about-us.jpgFor three generations, Peter’s Fruit Company has been one of the leading direct buyers, receivers, and distributors of quality, fresh produce servicing Long Island. The Montalbano family has built Peter’s Fruit Company by providing outstanding quality, exceptional value, and first-rate customer service. Peter’s Fruit Company strives on dedication to the needs of our customers.

Our spacious, modern headquarters contains state-of-the-art refrigeration equipment, with temperature control sensors to ensure freshness to our customers. The Montalbano family insists on the highest standards throughout the organization and we invite you to visit our facility at any time.

There are a wide variety of employees at Peter’s Fruit Company. Each employee is dedicated to the successful operation of Peter’s Fruit Company. Whether they are handling sales in the office or delivering products to clients, all employees strive to preserve Peter’s dependable reputation and provide the best service in the food industry.

All of us at Peter’s Fruit Company pledge to entirely dedicate ourselves to servicing your needs with only the finest quality produce available, exceptional value, and outstanding customer service.

Contact Information

Address: 52 Old Dock Road, Yaphank, NY 11980
Phone Number: 631-924-0300
Fax: 631-924-1043

Orders@Petersfruit.com - Main Email
Guy@Petersfruit.com - Owner and Buyer
Lenny@Petersfruit.com - Owner and Buyer
Frank@Petersfruit.com – Owner and Buyer
Peter@Petersfruit.com – Owner and Buyer
PJ@Petersfruit.com – Office Supervisor and Accounts Receivable
Angelo@Petersfruit.com – Warehouse Supervisor
Maria@Petersfruit.com – Accounts Receivable and Accounts Payable
Danny@Petersfruit.com – Sales Executive
Sam@Petersfruit.com – Sales Executive
Lauren@Petersfruit.com - Customer Service Representative
Carissa@Petersfruit.com – Customer Service Representative
Tanya@Petersfruit.com - Customer Service Representative
Rose@PetersFruit.com - Customer Service Representative/Accounts Payable